Capitol Correspondence - 10.26.21

ADvancing States Announces Selection of States for American Rescue Plan Technical Assistance

Share this page

On Tuesday, ADvancing States announced that six states and the District of Columbia would receive technical assistance funded by The SCAN Foundation, The John A. Hartford Foundation, the Peterson Center on Healthcare, and the Milbank Memorial Fund. The recipients are of the technical assistance will be the District of Columbia, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Minnesota, Nevada and Wyoming.

This project will provide technical assistance to state Medicaid programs to implement their plans for using federal funding authorized by the American Rescue Plan Act (ARPA). For more details read the full announcement, read ADvancing States Announces Selection of States for ARPA Technical Assistance.